Pubs

Light coffee

This is one of our favorite places in the Triball area. It is in a bright corner between Barco and Puebla streets And it is a good place to snack at any time, have breakfast any day with coffee or tea or enjoy a drink (or a good mojito) without having to be shouting with the person next to you.

He Light coffee It has a menu of toasts and sandwiches not very long but quite interesting that you can combine with any smoothie or soda. The decoration is style vintage, with sofas that seem to come out of a house of Tell Me and that makes you feel as if you were in a small room of the grandmother. Not even a seventies phone is missing Herald from Telefónica. You can order a Nordic,a vegetable or the sandwich presented in a croissant that is a bit heavier but that comes out. The toast is good for toast. If you dare, for dessert you can try a chocolate cake or its well-known apple pie, whose recipe is totally secret.

I leave some photos for you to see how beautiful and authentic this coffee is.

Advertising

Light coffee

Puebla Street 8, 28004 Madrid. Telephone: 915 23 11 99

  • We recommend: Any sandwich and any of its cakes
  • Web: Facebook page
  • Madrid Dog: Yes. Willy feels very comfortable in this place and has taken a few afternoon naps at the Café de la Luz and now Camilo is that he does it for him. You are excited about the popcorn in this coffee.
  • Wifi:free

Video: Which Coffee Is Healthier: Light vs. Dark Roast? (April 2020).

Les bars

Café léger

Ceci est l'un de nos endroits préférés dans le Zone Triball. C'est dans un coin lumineux entre Rues Barco et Puebla Et c’est un bon endroit pour grignoter à tout moment, prendre le petit déjeuner avec du café ou du thé toute la journée ou prendre un verre (ou un bon mojito) sans devoir crier avec la personne à côté de vous.

Il Café léger Il propose un menu composé de toasts et de sandwiches pas très longs mais tout à fait intéressants que vous pouvez combiner avec n’importe quel smoothie ou soda. La décoration est de style millésime, avec des canapés qui semblent sortir d’une maison de Tell Me et qui vous fait sentir comme si vous étiez dans une petite pièce de la grand-mère. Pas même un téléphone des années soixante-dix est manquant Herald de Telefónica. Vous pouvez commander un Nordique,un légume ou le sandwich présenté dans un croissant un peu plus lourd mais qui en sort. Le pain grillé est bon pour le pain grillé. Si vous osez, au dessert, vous pouvez essayer un gâteau au chocolat ou sa célèbre tarte aux pommes, dont la recette est totalement secrète.

Je vous laisse quelques photos pour voir à quel point ce café est beau et authentique.

La publicité

Café léger

Puebla Street 8, 28004 Madrid. Téléphone: 915 23 11 99

  • Nous recommandons: N'importe quel sandwich et n'importe lequel de ses gâteaux
  • Web: page Facebook
  • Chien Madrid: Oui, Willy se sent très à l'aise dans cet endroit et a fait quelques siestes l'après-midi au Café de la Luz et maintenant, Camilo le fait pour lui. Vous êtes enthousiasmé par le pop-corn dans ce café.
  • Wifi:libre