Eat out

Norway “Stavanger”: Tango Restaurant

Tango bar It is one of the best known international restaurants in Stavanger (Norway). It opened its doors in 2003 and is very popular for its good food and for the lack of "menu", also won the prize of Gladmat festival or “Happy food” in 2005. Every day, Tango surprises its guests with a new menu, which of course varies depending on the season of the year and the seasonal product in the markets, which ensures quality and freshness. A different kitchen without a doubt, -I think that I like the surprise effect because I eat almost everything, well there are things that I don't eat, but they are not many, so I can say that I have no problem- :)

As I could read on the net, getting a table is not too easy, if you are going to be in Stavanger Soon, make your reservation. If you don't want to have dinner, you can have cheese, ham or some delicious cocktails in the Tango bar area.

Upon entering the restaurant, there is a small wardrobe -remember that we are in Norway, it is cold and it will be as warm as an onion:) -, from there we go to the living room that you see in the photograph, with capacity for 60 people, a beautiful dining room with the kitchen in sight and with a glass window from which the port is seen - at night it is a pass and for a romantic dinner it is totally idyllic.

Advertising

Round tables, careful cutlery, tall glasses and a comfortable atmosphere ... are the prelude to a good meal and also with an informal but classy customer service. Perhaps worst of all, Norway is very expensive for Spaniards, so you will have to scratch your pocket, eye! that wines come out expensive !!! The price level of the restaurant is medium-high.

And since you're in Stavanger, don't miss the restaurant very close, the cathedral "Domkirken" and the precious ones white wooden houses which are located on both sides of the cobbled streets. Do not forget to visit the Sardine museum and try sardines with mustard, Mediterranean, in olive oil ... you will see that they are delicious, very soft and much smaller than ours.

  • International food restaurant and pub: Tango (specializing in seasonal and sea products)
  • DirectionNedre Strandgate 25, 4005, Stavanger, (Monday through Friday from 5:00 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Saturday from 12 a.m. to 1:30 a.m. and Sunday closed)
  • Web//www.tango-bk.no/
  • Phone: 51501230
  • We recommend: Of course try some Norwegian salmon dish, absolutely recommended. You know there is no letter ...
  • Price: Menu from 75 euros without wine !. The wines are expensive, look at the prices in the letter. 2011

Video: Best Restaurants and Places to Eat in Stavanger, Norway (April 2020).

Manger dehors

Norvège “Stavanger”: Restaurant Tango

Tango bar C'est l'un des restaurants internationaux les plus connus à Stavanger (Norvège). Il a ouvert ses portes en 2003 et est très populaire pour sa bonne nourriture et pour le manque de "menu", a également remporté le prix de Fête des Gladmat ou «Happy food» en 2005. Chaque jour, Tango surprend ses clients avec un nouveau menu, qui varie bien sûr en fonction de la saison de l'année et du produit de saison disponible sur les marchés, garantissant qualité et fraîcheur. Une cuisine différente sans doute, -Je pense que j'aime l'effet de surprise parce que je mange presque tout, eh bien, il y a des choses que je ne mange pas, mais elles ne sont pas nombreuses, alors je peux dire que je n'ai aucun problème- :)

Comme je pouvais le lire sur le net, obtenir une table n’est pas trop facile, si vous allez être Stavanger Bientôt, faites votre réservation. Si vous ne voulez pas dîner, vous pouvez déguster du fromage, du jambon ou de délicieux cocktails au bar Tango.

En entrant dans le restaurant, il y a une petite armoire - rappelez-vous que nous sommes en Norvège, il fait froid et il fera chaud comme un oignon :) -, de là, nous allons au salon que vous voyez sur la photo, avec une capacité de 60 personnes, une belle salle à manger avec la cuisine en vue et une baie vitrée d'où l'on voit le port - la nuit c'est un laissez-passer et pour un dîner romantique c'est totalement idyllique.

La publicité

Des tables rondes, des couverts soignés, de grands verres et une atmosphère confortable ... sont le prélude à un bon repas et à un service à la clientèle informel mais élégant. Le pire est peut-être que la Norvège coûte très cher aux Espagnols. Vous devrez donc vous gratter la poche, les yeux! que les vins sortent chers !!! Le niveau de prix du restaurant est moyen-élevé.

Et puisque vous êtes à Stavanger, ne manquez pas le restaurant tout près, la cathédrale "Domkirken" et les précieux maisons en bois blanc qui sont situés des deux côtés des rues pavées. N'oubliez pas de visiter le Musée de la sardine et essayez les sardines à la moutarde, méditerranéenne, à l'huile d'olive ... vous verrez qu'elles sont délicieuses, très douces et beaucoup plus petites que les nôtres.

  • Restaurant et bar de cuisine internationale: Tango (spécialisé dans les produits de saison et de la mer)
  • adresseNedre Strandgate 25, 4005, Stavanger, (du lundi au vendredi de 17h à 13h30, le samedi de 12h à 13h30 et le dimanche fermé)
  • Web//www.tango-bk.no/
  • Numéro de téléphone: 51501230
  • Nous recommandons: Bien sûr, essayez un plat de saumon norvégien, absolument recommandé. Tu sais qu'il n'y a pas de lettre ...
  • Prix: Menu à partir de 75 euros sans vin! Les vins sont chers, regarde les prix dans la lettre. 2011